Main siteMain site  ForumForum  ForumSearch  Private messageEmail contact  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in 
Topic: Q-Wiz supported?
Reply to topic
Author Message
paul_b_au99



Joined: Sep 23, 2020
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Sep 23, 2020 5:21 PM    Post subject: Q-Wiz supported?

HI Jarek, I just purchased a Q-Wiz and was hoping to use it with Bioera but I don't see it on the supported hardware list even though other PN products are. Would you mind clarifying - are there some issues? I don't have Bioera yet. Thanks Paul Brennan
jarek



Joined: Oct 22, 2007
Posts: 823

PostPosted: Sep 23, 2020 7:04 PM    Post subject:

Q-Wiz is fully supported with 'PN_Wiz' element which is listed here:

http://proatech.com/be/manual.html#_Supported_biofeedback_devices
paul_b_au99



Joined: Sep 23, 2020
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Sep 23, 2020 7:16 PM    Post subject:

Oh yes, thank you for the clarification
Reply to topic